Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lawton Regan

Lawton Regan

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lawton Regan
"This insurance agency is by far one the best I have ever had. Although, I have many other insurance agents before this Agency goes above and beyond with taking care of their customers. I will contine business here for years to come as they are fair and consistent with prices."
Profile photo of Brenda Richardson

Brenda Richardson

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Richardson
"Always cheerful and helpful."
Profile photo of Paul Marucci

Paul Marucci

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Marucci
"Excellent, thorough, rapid, and courteous service from Jennifer S. on a multi-state transaction that had gotten complicated. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Will Lukens

Will Lukens

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Will Lukens
"Best insurance office in the Hill Country!!! Imagine "Jake" is your best friend?!"
Profile photo of Bill Belk

Bill Belk

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Belk
"These gals do everything they can to get you the best rate. I recommend Ginny Thompson-State Farm to anyone! Thanks again, Ginny!"
Profile photo of Susan Brooks

Susan Brooks

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Brooks
"Awesome insurance company. Impressive employees."
Profile photo of bhep05

bhep05

May 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bhep05
"Excellent insurance provider with great rates. Grew up using them in town for nearly 15 years. Moved away for 5 years and changed companies a few times. I am now back with them again and at a much better rate!"
Profile photo of Diandave Fornoff

Diandave Fornoff

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diandave Fornoff
"Kerissa receives a 5-star rating from us following our policy review meeting today! She explained our coverages and answered all our questions in a very customer friendly manner! She was knowledgeable, efficient and willing to go the extra mile to provide us with the best quotes and coverages for our home, autos and motorhome. She also offered to do additional research for us on a specific auto discount. She did not make us feel rushed. We thank her for spending the time with us! Dianne & Dave Fornoff"
Profile photo of Gregory Sampson

Gregory Sampson

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Sampson
"I work with Jennifer and I’m always presented with a very wonderful and positive experience when I’m there. The staff is always friendly, conscientious and goes out of their way to help you. I always leave their office in a happy mood and in good spirits.😊"
Profile photo of Andrew Macafee

Andrew Macafee

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Macafee
"This agency is just quality. I choose State Farm because its the best. I choose this particular agency because of their people. They are smart, helpful, fast to react and fun to be around. Andrea specifically is on the ball."
Profile photo of Joshua Coppens

Joshua Coppens

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Coppens
"Kerissa Tomlinson was very helpful and helped me with my state to state insurance transfer and setting me up with the best coverage for me. It was a great experience"
Profile photo of Lukas Thompson

Lukas Thompson

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lukas Thompson
"Let me start this out by saying I never leave reviews. Ever. Even when things are great or things are terrible. I just don't usually take the time to do it. But WOW, this office is great to work with (specifically Jennifer in my experience, but everyone I've worked with has been great). Jennifer has always gone above and beyond to ensure we are taken care of. She's helped me navigate issues with dealerships and bodyshops with claims, she's helped me better understand my options when it comes to policies and choose what's best for my family, she's always super responsive and caring, she's patient. I really can't say enough. And rates are more than fair. I love this office and was so happy to start working with them again after moving back to Texas. My family has been working with Ginny's office for as long as I can remember. Can't recommend them highly enough!"
Profile photo of Joe Valderas

Joe Valderas

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Valderas
"Best and friendliest insurance agency in town! All of the girls in the office are so friendly and love to visit with me especially Sarah!"
Profile photo of Shayne Kaiser

Shayne Kaiser

January 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Shayne Kaiser
"I signed up for car insurance 12/13/22. Signed the papers, paid the fees, all good to go. Then, after the first month’s payment, they tell me that they can no longer honor the price I was quoted due to “State Farm being in the middle of a rate change” when my quote was done online. Asked for a refund so I could take my business elsewhere, only option to get a refund was for them to make me as having no coverage since 12/13/22. Thanks y’all."
Profile photo of Michael Billingsley

Michael Billingsley

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Billingsley
"Great group of ladies. Always very helpful."
Profile photo of kingjnx

kingjnx

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kingjnx
"Ginny and her team are always so nice and helpful. I enjoy working with them and if you are looking for auto, home, and life insurance I recommend calling or visiting this office."
Profile photo of Melody Marie

Melody Marie

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Marie
"Jennifer has been wonderful, helpful and very kind to my family! Everyone that we have talk to on the phone have been great to work with! We appreciate their patience, understanding, and willingness to work with us."
Profile photo of Andrew Plummer

Andrew Plummer

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Plummer
"What a great team here at State Farm! They will work hard to accomplish what you need and help anyway they can. Kerissa was outstanding and very willing to help! Excellent work and keep it up!"
Profile photo of Kristina Poteete

Kristina Poteete

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Poteete
"This office has always been quick to respond to our questions and I certainly enjoy the text reminders to enter my odometer readings into the Drive Safe app. Super friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Lynda Castaneda

Lynda Castaneda

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynda Castaneda
"Kerissa was very helpful getting us acclimated with State Farm. We recently had a claim and she made the process smooth and painless. The ladies in the office helped make a stressful situation an easy one! Thank You State Farm, definitely recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Melanie Ramirez

Melanie Ramirez

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Ramirez
"This office is amazing! Kerissa Tomlinson has been so helpful in getting our family insured and taken care of. It is obvious that everyone in this office truly cares about their clients and putting their needs first. I am very happy with our decision to move to this office and would highly recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Eder Alvarez

Eder Alvarez

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eder Alvarez
"Kerissa Tomlinson was really helpful and knowledgeable. She helped me save money and always takes the time to help me answer any questions I have about my home or auto insurance. Great establishment 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Angela House

Angela House

August 5, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Angela House
"Been with State Farm for 25 years until we moved to Texas in March & chose the wrong agent to continue our insurance polices with. Never spoke to agent directly because she chose to not call me even after I emailed her requesting a call about the service we received. Would never recommend this agent to anyone EVER!"
Profile photo of Ellen Blumenthal

Ellen Blumenthal

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Blumenthal
"They are professional, patient and efficient. Karissa is excellent."
Profile photo of Adalberto Delgado

Adalberto Delgado

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adalberto Delgado
"A great group. Andrea Delgado is always willing to go the extra mile to help any way she can. A pleasure to work with."